如何应对谷歌恶意评价或差评?

研究表明,82%的客户在光顾店家之前阅读网络评论。由于Google是74%消费者的首选评论网站,这意味着差评和差评数量很有可能影响客人是否去一家商店消费的决定。

每家公司都希望受到积极的反馈,但事实是体验不佳的顾客更有可能写网络评论,跟踪谷歌评论,删除或回复对您的业务有害的负面评论是客户服务团队的职责。

在这篇文章里,我们将分析如何删除谷歌负面评论,以及如果不能删除该怎么办。

谷歌负面评论应答之一:向Google投诉

如果客户、竞争对手或者前两者的托留下了恶意评论或一颗星,只要内容违反谷歌的规则,是可以向Google投诉的,并要求撤销评论和星级。如果您不太熟悉流程或没有时间准备材料,请与我们联系,我们乐意为您洗刷不白之冤,不成功不收费。

Google负面评论应答之一:向谷歌投诉

谷歌负面评论处理方式之二:回复客户的评论

少量的负面评论会增加所有评论和星级的真实性,看评论的准客户也知道,不可能所有的人都满意。如果差评是真实的,建议商家及时回复,并就实际情况作出相应的解释,重在态度诚恳,着力解决客户的具体问题,不要去推卸责任。在回复的时候试想一下,不仅留差评的人士在看,回复更重要的是让更多潜在的客户消除顾虑、成为新客户。好的差评回复会让读者认为事情处理在情理之中,对您的服务经营会多一份理解。

我们已推出评论回复具体操作,让您用这些例句根据公司的不同情况,变化着去应对不同的情景。

谷歌负面评论处理的第三种方式:增加Google好评

当商家接连收到差评或恶意评论,商家谷歌评论的星级会被降,如持续地增加好评(4星或5星),会提升总体星级。我们并不在赞成去购买假的Google好评,因为从长线看,作假会有风险,而是用好的方法去收集好评,如您有这方面的需要,请与我们联系

How to deal business's negative reviews on Google?

Research shows that 82% of customers read online reviews before visiting a store. Since Google is the preferred review site for 74% of consumers, this means that negative reviews and the number of negative reviews are likely to influence a customer's decision.

Every company wants positive feedback, but the truth is that customers with poor experiences are more likely to write online reviews, follow Google reviews, and delete or reply to negative reviews that are detrimental to your business. It's the customer service team's job.

In this article, we'll analyze how to remove negative Google reviews, and what to do if you can't?

One of Google's Negative Review Responses: Complaint to Google

If a customer, competitor, or the trustee of the first two leaves a malicious review or one star, as long as the content violates Google's rules, you can complain to Google and ask for the review and the star to be withdrawn. If you are not familiar with the process or do not have time to prepare the materials, please contact us and we will be happy to clear your injustice.

IMG_20220611_190330.png

The Second Way to Deal with Negative Comments on Google: Reply to Customer comments

A small number of negative reviews will increase the authenticity of all reviews and star ratings, and prospective clients who read reviews know that not everyone will be satisfied. If the negative review is real, it is recommended that the merchant reply in time and explain the actual situation accordingly, focusing on being sincere, focusing on solving the specific problems of customers, and not shirking responsibility. Think about it when you reply, not only people who leave bad reviews are watching, but more importantly, the reply is to let more potential customers eliminate their concerns and become new customers. A good negative review response will make readers think that things are handled in a reasonable way, and they will have a better understanding of your business.

We will release specific operation examples for comment replies as soon as possible so that you can use these example sentences to respond to different situations according to the different situations of the company.

The Third way Google Deals with Negative Reviews: Increasing Positive Reviews

When a merchant receives negative reviews or malicious reviews one after another, the star rating of the merchant's Google reviews will be lowered. If the positive reviews (4 or 5 stars) are continuously increased, the overall star rating will be increased. We are not in favor of buying fake positive reviews, because in the long run, there are risks in cheating, but we use good methods to collect positive reviews. If you have any needs in this regard, please contact us.